Meet the Board

Kimberley Higgs

Executive Director

Ruth Cook


Peter Basto


Amy Banko


Headshot of Harry Coe

Harry B. Coe


John Kulesza


William Cole

Board Director

Carolyn Dean

Board Director

Kayvon Paul

Board Director

Diane Piagesi-Zett

Board Director

Tom Pyle

Board Director

Prosline Saint-Armand

Board Director

Michael Schultz

Board Director

Kimberley Sunchuk

Board Director

Maham Tariq

Board Director

Past Presidents

Don Springer

Mohammed Shafiq

John Woods

Ken Gill

Ruth Cook

Buddy Garfinkle

Barbara Mirkovic

Stay connected

Enter your information and receive updates from NJPRA on upcoming events, public policy alerts, and mental health news for the Garden State.

New Jersey Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association

1385 Hwy 35 Suite 259
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 646-5772

<a href=""><i class="fab fa-facebook-square fa-2x" style="color:rgb(255,255,255)"></i></a>   <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><a href=""><i class="fab fa-twitter-square fa-2x" style="color:rgb(255,255,255)"></i></a>   <!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><a href=""><i class="fab fa-linkedin fa-2x" style="color:rgb(255,255,255)"></i></a><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->

Copyright © NJPRA 2018
Sitemap | Private Policy | Terms & Conditions